投稿者:

Dear BREATH of FIRE. ~ ブレス オブ ファイアさまへ


20150130_061530_cropped

My English skill is not well. But I thought I should write English topic!! So I tried to write it. lol This time, I found a video that have playing game in YouTube. it game is “BREATH of FIRE”. This article is one of my memories related to this game.

ダメダメでもたまには英語を書かないとダメだと思うので思い立ったら吉日!!と書いてみました(苦笑 今回はたまたまYouTubeで見つけたゲームをやっている動画の題材,ブレス オブ ファイアにまつわる思い出です.

22 years ago, I worked at Capcom Japan which is one of popular game developer company in Japan. It’s the first company in my career. I worked this company around 2 years.

22年前,私は日本で人気ゲーム開発会社のひとつ,CAPCOMで働いていました.それは自分のキャリアの中で1社目で約2年働きました.

This is a old game for SNES (a.k.a Super Family computer in Japan), I joined development team for this game as one of sound designer.
My task was to make sound sources and sound effects as vice designer. and I developed customed sound tool for inside of company.

これは(日本ではスーパーファミリーコンピューターとして知られる)SNES用のゲームで,私はサウンドデザイナーのひとりとしてこのゲームの開発チームに参加していました.

20150130_060544

By the way. This game sometimes affected my emotion during we were developing this game. because it has many sad stories in this game… I have many memories during developing this game. For example, sometimes I was crying a little. of course sometimes I was cried when I had experienced sad stories.

But especially I was quite cried when for development ROM was changed!! Because sometimes the game data was initialized. So I had to play game from beginning of story again. omg… It was one of unforgettable events in my life… lol

さて.我々がこのゲームを開発している最中,このゲームは時々わたしの感情を揺さぶりました.このゲームには沢山の悲しい物語があったからです…私はこのゲームを開発している時の沢山の思い出があります.例えば時々泣いていました.もちろん悲しい物語を経験した時にも時々泣いていました.

でも特に開発用ROMを交換したときにとても泣きました!!なぜなら時々ゲームデータが初期化されたからです.なので再度最初からゲームをする必要がありました.ぉぉ…それは人生の中で忘れられない出来事のひとつです…苦笑

Well. I still am loving this game. and still have cartridge of this game now. I couldn’t throw this to trash. lol.

わたしはまだこのゲームを愛しています.そしてまだ今もこのゲームのカートリッジを持っています.ゴミ箱に投げ込むことができませんでした(苦笑

20150130_061744 20150130_061804

20150130_064745
20150130_064751

Anyway. Subtitle in this video is English. So I couldn’t cry to watch this video!! lol. I really want to watch this video with Japanese subtitle!! wahaha.
Someone, please create that for me!!!

とにかく.このビデオの字幕は英語なのです.だからわたしはこのビデオを見て泣くことができませんでした!!(苦笑 本当にわたしはこのビデオの日本語字幕を見たい!!わはは
誰かわたしのためにそれを作って!!

それでは今回はこれにて!!ばいばいぽー!!

こちらもどうぞ

コメントを残す

